Songs of Innocence & Experience [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Lamb
  • Nurse's Song (Songs of Innocence)
  • A Little Boy Lost
  • The Chimney Sweeper (Songs of Innocence)
  • Holy Thursday (Songs of Experience)
  • I Prophetic See (from The Little Girl Lost)
  • My Pretty Rose Tree
  • A Poison Tree
  • The Chimney Sweeper (Songs of Experience)
  • The Fly
  • The Tyger
  • Ah! Sun-Flower
  • The Voice Of The Ancient Bard
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.