Songs of Love & Murder [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Buried My Wife and Danced on Top of Her
  • Lord Thomas and Fair Elander
  • Helen of Kirkconnell
  • Unlucky in Love
  • The Banks of Red Roses
  • Seven Gypsies
  • Cobbler's Daughter
  • William Taylor
  • Little Musgrave 1&2, Sword in Hand
  • The Cook, The Thief, Old Hag You Have Killed Me, This is My Love
  • Annan Waters

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.