Songs of Praise: Classic Christmas Carols [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • A Virgin Most Pure
  • The First Nowell
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Away in a Manger
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • Myn Lyking
  • Ding Dong Merrily on High
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • The Sussex Carol
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings
  • In the Bleak Mid-Winter
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Ave Maria
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.