Songs of Rose Marie Mccoy: Very Truly Yours [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cheating Blues
  • Georgie Boy Blues
  • Dippin' in My Business
  • Down Here
  • Don't Call the Wagon (Cause Nothin's Wrong with Me)
  • Toodle Loo Tennessee
  • Remembering
  • Joy and Jubilation
  • Gabbin' Blues (Don't Run My Business)
  • House Party
  • Love Contest
  • Honey Bunch
  • I'm Getting 'Long Alright
  • If I Had Any Sense
  • Don't Take It So Hard
  • I'm Innocent
  • Somebody, Somewhere, Someday
  • Lizabeth
  • Mambo Baby
  • One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  • It Hurts Me to My Heart
  • Boot 'Em Up
  • Ever Since My Baby's Been Gone
  • If I Had Any Sense I'd Go Back Home
  • If You Just Don't Leave
  • Doggone It, You Did It
  • Everybody Needs Somebody
  • Look Me in the Eyes
  • Don't Be Angry
  • Don't You Know I Love You
  • Piddily Patter, Patter
  • I'll Never Deceive You
  • Right Around the Corner
  • Talk That Talk
  • My Clumsy Heart
  • If You Only Knew
  • I Could Love You
  • Same Ole Me
  • Piddily Patter Patter
  • One Night Only
  • Trying to Get to You
  • Little By Little
  • One Kind Word from You
  • Letter from My Darling
  • One More Time
  • Don't Deny Me
  • That Dood It
  • Trying to Get to You
  • My Personal Possession
  • I Beg of You
  • Very Truly Yours
  • I Burned Your Letter
  • I Didn't Know I Was Crying
  • Ready for Love
  • It's Gonna Work out Fine
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.