Songs of Solace: Softly As I Leave You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Abide With Me
  • You’Ll Never Walk Alone
  • Softly As I Leave You
  • Amazing Grace
  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Ave Maria
  • ‘Largo’ New World Symphony
  • Fields of Gold
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Pie Jesu Lloyd Webber
  • Nimrod Enigma Variations
  • You Raise Me Up
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Pie Jesu Faure Requiem
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  • Jerusalem
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.