Sonic Child [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Sonic Child [CD] - Larger Front
Sonic Child [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro: Who I Am
  • Swinging On the Run
  • Sonic Child
  • Holding On
  • Sad Song
  • Out of the City
  • A Penny and a Dead Horse
  • Good Times
  • Rock Bottom Blues
  • Just Music
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.