Sonic Syndicate [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Day Of The Dead
  • Black Hole Halo
  • Long Road Home
  • My Revenge
  • Before You Finally Break
  • Catching Fire
  • Unbreakable
  • It Takes Me
  • See What I See
  • So Addicted
  • The Flame That Changed The World
  • Diabolical Work Of Art [Bonus Track]
  • What We Shared [Bonus Track]
  • Another Soldier Down [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.