Sonny Rollins and the Big Brass Trio & Quintet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Grand Street
  • Far Out East
  • Who Cares?
  • Love Is a Simple Thing
  • What’s My Name?
  • If You Were the Only Girl in the World
  • Manhattan
  • Body and Soul
  • Sonnymoon for Two
  • Like Someone in Love
  • Theme from Symphony: No. 6 “Pathetique”

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.