Main Content

Sonny Rollins with the Modern Jazz Quartet [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Modern Jazz Quartet, Sonny Rollins
Release Date:11/16/2010
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Stopper
    • Almost Like Being In Love
    • No Moe
    • In a Sentimental Mood
    • Scoops
    • With a Song In My Heart
    • Newk's Fadeaway
    • Time On My Hands
    • This Love of Mine
    • Shadrack
    • On a Slow Boat To China
    • Mambo Bounce
    • I Know

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.