Soprano in Red [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Waltz Of My Heart
  • If Love Were All
  • Vilja
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Why Did You Kiss My Heart Awake
  • We'll Gather Lilacs
  • Romance
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • Nun's Chorus
  • Laura's Song
  • Final Aria
  • Can Can
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.