Soul Children/Genesis (2 On 1) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll Understand
  • Move Over
  • When Tomorrow Comes
  • Sweeter He Is Pt. 1
  • Sweeter He Is Pt 2
  • Tighten up My Thang
  • Give 'Em Love
  • Doing Our Thang
  • Take up the Slack
  • Super Soul
  • My Bby Specializes
  • I Want to Be Loved
  • Don't Take My Sunshine
  • Hearsay
  • All That Sihnes Ain't Gol
  • It Hurts Me to My Heart
  • I'm Loving You More Every
  • Just the One (I've Been L
  • Never Get Enough of Your
  • All Day Preaching
  • Get up About Yourself
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.