Soul Christmas [Rhino] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Back Door Santa
  • The Christmas Song
  • White Christmas
  • I'll Make Every Day Christmas (For My Woman)
  • Silver Bells
  • Gee Whiz, It's Christmas
  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • Presents For Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Every Day Will Be Like a Holiday
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.