Soul Explosion Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Soul Explosion Album [CD] - Larger Front
Soul Explosion Album [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Who's Making Love
  • I Like Everything About You
  • Hang'em High
  • Where Do I Go
  • I've Never Found a Girl (to Love Me Like You Do)
  • Smell of Incense
  • Cold Feet
  • Soul Limbo
  • So Nice
  • Bring It on Home to Me
  • Private Number
  • Long Walk to D. C.
  • I've Got a Sure Thing
  • Copy Kat
  • Soul Clap '69
  • Hear My Call, Here
  • Save Your Love for Me
  • Peeped Around Yonders Bend
  • Book of Love
  • These Old Memories
  • Mercy Mercy Mercy
  • Hot Hips
  • Heartache Mountain
  • Twenty Years from Today
  • It's Wrong to Be Loving You
  • It's Me
  • Booker's Theme
  • Left Hand Woman (Get Right with M )

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.