Soul Fever: Selected Singles 1955-56 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Please, Please, Please
  • All Around the World
  • Why Do You Do Me (Like You Do)?
  • Don't Leave Me Dear
  • I Don't Know
  • Home at Last
  • I Feel That Old Feeling Coming In
  • Need Your Love So Bad
  • No, No, No, No
  • I'm Sticking with You Baby
  • Hold My Baby's Hand
  • Are You Ever Coming Back
  • Just Won't Do Right
  • Fever
  • Let's Make It
  • Letter from My Darling
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.