Soul Jazz Records Presents: TV Sound and Image (British Tv, Film and Library Composers 1955-78) [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Condition Red
  • Light Flight (Theme from Take Three Girls)
  • Three Days of the Condor
  • Man Alive
  • Tomorrow's World
  • At the Sign of the Swingin' Cymbal
  • The Contract Man
  • Man Friday
  • Echo Four-Two
  • Hard Hitter
  • The Persuaders
  • Getting Nowhere in a Hurry
  • Dawn to Dusk
  • Fiesta Numero Uno
  • Bird 'N Brass
  • The Avengers
  • Fragment of Fear
  • Get Carter
  • Guide Path

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.