Soul Lounge 12 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll Be There for You
  • Soul Town [Nigel Lowis Remix]
  • Perfect Love Affair
  • Music & Its Magical Way
  • Take a Chance on Me
  • Just for One Day
  • I Don't Mind
  • Just Imagine
  • God
  • Get Around
  • Just Leave
  • Free Spirit
  • Step in My Room
  • Sweet Afternoon
  • It's a Jazz Day
  • Major Bossa
  • Life Between the Notes
  • Brighter Tomorrow
  • The Less You Know
  • Change
  • The Sweetness
  • Deja Vu (I've Been Here Before)
  • To the Sky
  • Believe Me
  • Consider Me
  • If Only I
  • Love Has Found Its Way
  • Find a Way
  • Every Time I Turn Around
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water [Acoustic Version]
  • Sleepwalkers [Opolopo Remix]
  • Resign 2 U [Reel People Remix]
  • Believe in Love [Incognito Remix]
  • People [DJ Spen and Gary Hudgins Remix]
  • Lowdown [Ski Oakenfull Remix]
  • Hot for Yor Love Tonight
  • Touch My Body
  • Yeah [Layabouts Remix]
  • Ever After [Jiva Remix]
  • Dig It
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.