Soul Master [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Agent Double-O-Soul
  • I am the Man for You Baby
  • Stop Her on Sight (S.O.S.)
  • Oh How Happy
  • Way Over There
  • My Weakness is You
  • Headline News
  • Soul Master
  • I Want My Baby Back
  • Love is My Destination
  • I am Your Man
  • Time is Passin' By
  • Agent Doulbe-O-Soul [Stereo Mix]
  • Back Street [Single Version]
  • Stop Her on Sight (S.O.S.) [Single Version]
  • I Have Faith in You [Single Version]
  • Headline News [Single Version]
  • Harlem [Single Version]
  • It's My Turn Now
  • Girl's Are Getting Prettier [Single Version]
  • You're My Mellow [Single Version]
  • My Kind of Woman [Single Version]
  • I Want My Baby Back [Single Version]
  • Gonna Keep Tryin' 'Til I Win Your Love [Single Version]
  • I am the Man for You Baby [Single Version]
  • My Weakness is You [Single Version]
  • Way Over There [Single Version]
  • Back Street [Instrumental Version]
  • Agent Doulbe-O-Soul [Instrumental Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.