Soul of New Orleans [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Soul of New Orleans [CD] - Larger Front
Soul of New Orleans [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She Put the Hurt On Me
  • I'm Leaving You Today
  • We Are Just Friends
  • Fair Play
  • Genevieve
  • One Man's Woman
  • Ruler Of My Heart
  • Country Fool
  • A Losing Battle
  • I'm Waiting at the Station
  • Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • Pain In My Heart
  • Every Dog Got Its Day
  • Trick Bag
  • Love You the Best
  • Willie Knows How
  • The World Keeps Changing
  • Sweet Jelly Roll
  • All for One
  • Set Me Free
  • I Just Can't Take It No More
  • Do You Love Me
  • Booty Green
  • She's So Fine
  • There's a Will There's a Way
  • Please Don't Leave Me
  • I Waited Too Long
  • Lonely Evening
  • Picture of You
  • Is It Too Late
  • Something You Got
  • Down in New Orleans
  • Com'n Home
  • Boys Wil Be Boys
  • I Won't Cry
  • Ain't It the Truth Now
  • Wake Up
  • Beating Like a Tom Tom
  • My Head is Spinning
  • Times are Getting Harder
  • Graveyard
  • My Baby's Got Soul
  • Whip It On Me
  • Out On a Limb
  • I Want to Go Home
  • Keep On Trying
  • Money
  • T'Ain't It the Truth
  • Come Back to Me
  • Don't Mess With My Man
  • I Wanna Know
  • It's No Use to Try
  • So Fine, So Sweet
  • Who Are You
  • Then I'll Believe
  • I Want Somebody
  • The Sooner You Realize
  • Moanin' and Screamin', Pt. 1
  • I Need Money
  • Cry On
  • No Love Sweeter Than Mine
  • Stubborn Old Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.