Soul On The Real Side, Vol. 6 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Funny How We've Changed Places
  • Thanks, But No Thanks
  • You Got To Know Better
  • The Nicky
  • Better Late Than Never
  • Can't Get Enough of You
  • If I Can't Fly
  • I Can't See Myself Leaving You
  • Something New About You
  • When a Boy Falls in Love
  • Mr. Magic Man
  • I Need Your Love
  • I Love You
  • Open Up Your Heart
  • One Time To Make it Right
  • Soul Travelin', Pt. 1 (The G.L.B.)
  • I Only Hurt Myself
  • I Trust You
  • Would You Believe in Me
  • Now That You're Gone

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.