Soul Portrait / Season For Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Gonna Stop
  • You Can't Miss Something That You Never Had
  • A Love That's Worth Having
  • Good to the Last Drop
  • That's What I Call Lovin' You
  • You Gotta Try
  • Let Me Give You the Love You Need
  • Lucky to Be Loved By You
  • Keep On Doin' What You Do
  • Your Love Keep's Liftin' Me Higher
  • Do What You Wanna Do
  • Season For Love
  • The Twelfth of Never
  • Trying to Understand A Woman
  • When A Boy Falls In Love
  • The Shortest Distance
  • Hurt So Bad
  • Walking On My Love
  • Wichita Lineman
  • Let's Try It Over Again
  • The Magic of Love
  • When A Boy Falls In Love (45 Version Part 1)
  • When A Boy Falls In Love (45 Version Part 2)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.