Soul Power [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Rock Ya Body
  • Right On
  • Wack Down Hands Up
  • Take Off
  • Soul Power
  • Kid Funk (Interlude)
  • Sweet Delusion
  • You Know It
  • The Call
  • Sparks
  • Let Me Live
  • Long Summer
  • Sensual Funk
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.