Soul: The Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Respect
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
  • Soul Finger
  • Poison Ivy
  • What'd I Say
  • Last Night
  • Hold On! I'm Comin'
  • The Dark End of the Street
  • Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me)
  • Tighten Up
  • Memphis Soul Stew
  • I'll Be Around
  • Time
  • The Ghetto
  • If You Need Me
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Dear Lover
  • I'm Gonna Run Away From You
  • Clean Up Woman
  • Soul Man
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Knock on Wood
  • Mustang Sally
  • Cool Jerk
  • Stupidity
  • Blue on Green
  • Think
  • That's How It Feels
  • Candy
  • Just One Look
  • Looking for a Fox
  • Save the Last Dance for Me
  • Comin' Home Baby
  • What a Man
  • Hard to Handle
  • Thin Line Between Love and Hate
  • What Is Soul?
  • Mojo Hannah
  • What'cha Gonna Do About It?
  • Stand By Me
  • When a Man Loves a Woman
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  • Tramp
  • Groovy Kind of Love
  • As Long as I've Got You
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Supernatural Thing
  • It's All Right Now
  • Boot-Leg
  • The Love of My Woman
  • Seesaw
  • Green Onions
  • Under the Boardwalk
  • Your Turn to Cry
  • Bertha Butt Encounters Vadar
  • Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • Night Time Is the Right Time
  • Walk on By
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.