Soul's Core [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Anchored in You
  • Lullaby
  • The Gulf of Mexico
  • September in Seattle
  • Twin Rocks, Oregon
  • And on a Rainy Night
  • Tannin Bed Song
  • Soul Child
  • Ballad of Billy Jo Mckay
  • Patrick's Song
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • You Mean Everything to Me
  • Shimmer

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
3 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.