Soulstream [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lady Luck
  • Soulstream
  • Disco Heaven
  • Don't Give Up
  • Hope
  • The Best Invention
  • Hallelujah! [Eric Kupper Radio Mix]
  • All U Need is Love
  • Legendary Children [2000]
  • The Power of Love
  • Urban Jungle/In the House of the Rising Sun
  • Legendary Children [1994 Radio Mix]
  • The Power of Love [Millennium Mix]
  • All U Need is Love [Demo]
  • In the House of the Rising Sun [DNA Instrumental Mix]
  • Legendary Children [Percapella]
  • In the House of the Rising Sun [12" Definitive Mix]
  • In the House of the Rising Sun [Doog's House Mix]
  • Disco Heaven [Wayne G's Heaven Mix]
  • Disco Heaven [Frankie Says... 12" Edit]
  • Disco Heaven [Daz and Andy's Heavenly Remix]
  • Disco Heaven [Sicario Club Mix]
  • Hallelujah! [Frankie Says 12" Disco Mix]
  • Hallelujah! [Eric Kupper 12" Pump Mix]
  • Legendary Children [Dances With Handbags Mix]
  • Legendary Children [Saturday Night In Heaven Mix]
  • Legendary Children [London 12" Dub]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.