Main Content

Sound of Lies [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Sound of Lies [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Sound of Lies [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Man Who Loved Life
    • Think About It
    • Trouble
    • It's Up to You
    • Stick in the Mud
    • Big Star
    • Poor Little Fish
    • Sixteen Down
    • Haywire
    • Dying on the Vine
    • Bottomless Cup
    • Sound of Lies
    • I Hear You Cry
    • Sleepyhead
    • Kirby's Tune [Studio Outtake]
    • It's Up to You [Alternate Version]
    • Sounds of Lies [Rough Mix]

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.