Sound System Scratch: Lee Perry's Dub Plate Mixes 1973 to 1979 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dread Dub Plate
  • Lama Lava Mix One
  • Groove Dubber
  • Groove Rider
  • Jucky Skank
  • Chim Cherie
  • The Rightful Organiser
  • Stagger
  • Big Neck Cut
  • Zeal of the Lord
  • Dub of the Lord
  • Returning Wax
  • Bushdub Corntrash
  • From Dub Four
  • Roots Train Number Two
  • Locks in the Dublight
  • Moonlight Version
  • Dub History
  • Living Dub

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.