Sounding Retreat [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Band Advance
  • 1815
  • Highland Mixture
  • W' a Hundred Pipers
  • Greenhills of Tyrol/My Home/Paddy McGinty's Goat/The War Veteran
  • Erin Far O'er the Sea
  • Highland Kingdom
  • Cock of the North
  • Atholl Highlanders
  • 79th Farewell to Gibraltar
  • Men of the Hills
  • Swing March
  • Il Silenzio
  • Light of Foot
  • Night on a Bald Mountain
  • Donald McLean's Farewell to Oban/Captain Colin Campbell/Colonel Macle
  • Skye Boat Song
  • Scotland the Brave/Hielan Laddie
  • Ode to Joy
  • Highland Cathedral
  • Amazing Grace
  • Now the Day Is Over
  • Sunset
  • Oft in the Stilly Night
  • What's A' the Steer Kimmer?
  • Lutzow's Wild Hunt
  • Black Bear
  • Bravest of the Brave
  • Yo Nepali
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.