Sourced [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Dance
  • Shakey Ground
  • Getting Funky Round Here
  • Easin' In
  • Smokin' at Tiffany's
  • California Soul
  • Summer in the City
  • Jungle Strut
  • Rock Creek Park
  • Web
  • Sunny
  • First Gravy
  • I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel to Be Free)
  • What a Man
  • Soul Talk - 1970
  • You've Got to Earn It
  • Haw-Right Now
  • Together
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.