Main Content

South Park: The Complete First Season [3 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:06/29/2004
Your price for this item is $9.99

Cardmember Offers


This set compiles all 13 episodes from the first season of Comedy Central's irreverent animated satire South Park. Included are such fan favorites as "Cartman's Mom Is a Dirty Slut," "Big Gay Al's Big Gay Boat Ride," "Mecha-Streisand," "Tom's Rhinoplasty," "Pink Eye,"An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig," and "Cartman Gets an Anal Probe."



Interactive menus

Scene access

"A South Park Thanksgiving" featured exclusively on The Tonight Show With Jay Leno

Cartman "O Holy Night" music video

Ned "O Little Town of Bethlehem" music video

Classic South Park on-air promos

The Boys present at the 1997 CableACE Awards

Languages: English

Subtitles: English, French, & Spanish