Space Is the Place [CD]

  • Artist: Newcleus
  • SKU: 20925502
  • Release Date: 12/04/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Space is the Place
  • Why
  • Let's Jam
  • Make it Live
  • Cyborg Dance
  • I Wanna Be a B-Boy
  • Teknology
  • Na Na Beat
  • Why [12 Track]
  • Let's Jam [12 Inch Dub]

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Newcleus Space is the Place

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Another great add to your collection! Very unique 80's vibe! No one else captures this type of sound quite like Newcleus.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.