Spark of Love [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Still Reach Out
  • You Got Me Running
  • Midnight Girl
  • Think What We Have
  • 'Cause I Love You
  • Changes
  • Half Past Love
  • Love Came and Rescued Me
  • You Got Me Running
  • Midnight Girl
  • I Still Reach Out
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.