Special Blend [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mighty Mean Mama
  • Kaffe
  • Roughed Up
  • Strut
  • I Got to Tell You
  • Somethin' Just Ain't Right
  • Block That Kick
  • Crazy Mama
  • Summertime
  • Wild Wild Woman
  • Shakin' That Thing
  • Duke's Special Blend
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.