Spectres [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Spectres [Expanded Edition]  [CD] - Larger Front
  • Spectres [Expanded Edition] [CD]
  • $4.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Godzilla
  • Golden Age of Leather
  • Death Valley Nights
  • Searchin' for Celine
  • Fireworks
  • R. U. Ready 2 Rock
  • Celestial the Queen
  • Goin' Through the Motions
  • I Love the Night
  • Nosferatu
  • Night Flyer
  • Dial M for Murder
  • Please Hold
  • Be My Baby

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.