Spectrum of Death [Extended Edition] [2 CD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lock Up Your Children
  • Burned at the Stake
  • Assassin
  • Damien
  • Crying for Death
  • Spectrum of Death
  • Scars
  • Beyond the Gates of Hell
  • Destruction System [Demo Version]
  • Disciples of Discipline [Demo Version]
  • Sign of the Times [Demo Version]
  • Living Times [Demo Version]
  • Intro
  • Destruction System
  • Darkness Unseen
  • Depth of Sanity
  • Disicples of Discipline
  • Spectrum of Death, Pt. 2
  • Halls of Terror
  • Living Misery
  • Sign of the Times
  • Final Exit
  • Death Before Dawn
  • Thrashaholic
  • Dying Day
  • Life's Blood
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.