Spend the Night [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's on the Rocks
  • Take it Off
  • Who Invited You
  • All Messed Up
  • Dirty Denim
  • You Wanna Get Me High
  • I Don't Care (So There)
  • Pass it Around
  • Too Bad About Your Girl
  • Not the One
  • Big Rig
  • Please Don't Tease Me
  • Take Me to the Backseat
  • 5 O'Clock in the Morning
  • Hyperactive
  • Rock 'N' Roll Machine
  • Mama's Boy
  • Play My Game
  • Backstage
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.