Spirit [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Spirit [Deluxe Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
  • Spirit [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
  • $22.99

Includes all 4 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (54 out of 55)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Going Backwards
  • Where's the Revolution
  • The Worst Crime
  • Scum
  • You Move
  • Cover Me
  • Eternal
  • Poison Heart
  • So Much Love
  • Poorman
  • No More (This Is the Last Time)
  • Fail
  • Cover Me [Alt Out]
  • Scum [Frenetic Mix]
  • Poison Heart [Tripped Mix]
  • Fail [Cinematic Cut]
  • So Much Love [Machine Mix]

Overall Customer Rating

99%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.