Spirit of the Celtic Violin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • East of River Shannon
  • Summer's End
  • Night Amongst the Elves
  • Come the Morning
  • Jacky Tarr
  • Return to Me
  • Raven's Danse
  • If I Had a Boat
  • Keeper of the Grove
  • Moonlight on the Mistletoe
  • Fields of Yarrow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.