Spirits Up Above: The Anthology - The Atlantic Years 1965-1976 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Making Love After Hours
  • Roots
  • The Black and Crazy Blues
  • The Inflated Tear
  • Lovelliloqui
  • Lady's Blues
  • Volunteered Slavery
  • Spirits Up Above
  • A Tribute to John Coltrane: Lush Life/Afro-Blue/Bessie's Blues
  • Medley: Going Home/Sentimental Journey/In Monument/Lover
  • Something for Trane That Trane Could Have Said
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Blacknuss
  • Do Nothin' 'til You Hear from Me
  • Carney and Begard Place
  • Seasons: One Mind Winter/Summer/Ninth Ghost
  • Pedal Up
  • Anysha
  • Three for the Festivals
  • Portrait of Those Beautiful Ladies
  • Freaks for the Festival
  • Serenade to a Cuckoo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.