Spirituals: Original Recordings 1925-1936 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Spirituals: Original Recordings 1925-1936 [CD] - Larger Front
Spirituals: Original Recordings 1925-1936 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Git on Board, Li'l Children/Dere's No Hidin' Place Down Dere
  • Medley: Intro/Roll de Ole Chariot/Mary Had a Baby, Yes, Lord/Swing ...
  • Joshua Fit de Battle ob Jericho
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • Nobody Knows de Trouble I've Seen
  • Hear de Lam's A-Cryin
  • Ezekial Saw de Wheel
  • I'm Goin' to Tell God All O' My Troubles
  • I Got a Home in Dat Rock
  • Deep River
  • Witness
  • Scandalize My Name
  • Sinner, Please Doan' Let Dis Harves' Pass
  • Weepin' Mary/I Want to Be Ready
  • My Lord, What a Mornin'
  • Oh! Rock Me, Julie/Oh! Didn't It Rain
  • Hail de Crown
  • Exhortation
  • I Stood on de Ribber/Peter, Go Ring dem Bells
  • Go Down, Moses
  • Steal Away
  • De Ole Ark's A-Moverin'
  • Nearer, My God, To Thee

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.