Spoiled Girl [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My New Boyfriend
  • Come Back Home
  • Tonight and Forever
  • Spoiled Girl
  • Tired of Being Blonde
  • The Wives Are in Connecticut
  • Anyone But Me
  • Interview
  • Make Me Feel Something
  • Can't ive it Up
  • Black Honeymoon [Bonus Track]
  • Tired of Being Blonde [Single Version] [Bonus Track]
  • My New Boyfriend [12" Remix] [Bonus Track]
  • My New Boyfriends [12" Dub Version] [Bonus Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.