SpongeBob SquarePants: Halloween [DVD]

This collection features a variety of Halloween-based adventures in Bikini Bottom, as well as five bonus episodes. Included are Scaredy Pants; Imitation Krabs; Frankendoodle; I Was a Teenage Gary; Squidward the Unfriendly Ghost; The Secret Box; Band Geeks; Welcome to the Chum Bucket; My Pretty Seahorse and Idiot Box.
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (46 out of 47)

Overall Customer Rating

Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews

98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.