Spotlight [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Alright
  • Days Go By
  • Without You
  • Fire and the Wind
  • You Are the One
  • Child of the Sea
  • The Wind & Rain Still Sing Your Song
  • Love Will Bring Me Back to You
  • Even Now
  • What Else Can I Do
  • Should I Keep My Heart Inside
  • Spotlight
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.