Spread the Fire [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ernest Goes to Hell
  • Thrash Is Back
  • Striking Death
  • Spread the Fire!!!
  • Betrayal
  • Massive Execution
  • Metal Forever
  • Dreams of Terror
  • Command of the Beast
  • Chaotic Punishment
  • Put to Death
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.