Spread Your Filth: The Doughnut And Bourbon Years/Shit Edge And Other Songs For The Young And Sentimental [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Pillar of Our Society
  • Food For Thought
  • Requiem For a Scene
  • Mud
  • Nuclear Holocaust: A X-mas Song
  • Post Script
  • Children Shouldn't Play With Guns
  • Punk Business
  • I'm a Believer
  • Control Your Life
  • Ode To a Liberal Democrat
  • Off Target
  • Meatheads
  • Spread Your Filth
  • Human Pesticide
  • Life Everlasting
  • We Ve Got the Beat
  • Food For Thought [Dance Remix]
  • You Crack Me Up
  • Will of the Masses
  • T.R.B.O.D.K.M.B.B.
  • Summer
  • Song For a Slab of Pork
  • Nation of Sheep
  • What You Don't Give Me (I'll Have To Steal)
  • Down
  • Dreams
  • A Christian's Crack Diary
  • Paranoid World Vision
  • Shit Edge
  • Nation of Sheep [Version 2]
  • Fish People
  • A Christian's Crack Diary [Version 2]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.