Spreadin' Joy: Music of Sidney Bechet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Polka Dot Stomp
  • Where Am I?
  • Ghost of the Blues
  • When the Sun Sets Down South
  • Little Creole Lullaby
  • Spreadin' Joy
  • Who'll Chop Your Suey When I'm Gone
  • Quincy Street Stomp
  • Georgia Cabin
  • Blackstick
  • Blue Horizon
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.