Spring Story: Essential 70's Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tom the Peeper
  • My Man, a Sweet Man
  • Step by Step
  • I Can See Him Making Love to You
  • Too Through
  • I Found Lovin'
  • I Gotta Get Away (From My Own Self)
  • He Didn't Know (He Kept on Talking)
  • You've Come a Long Way Baby
  • Baby You Got It All
  • Just a Little Misunderstanding
  • S.O.S. (Stop Her on Sight)
  • Get Ready/Uptight
  • (Are You Ready) Do the Bus Stop
  • It's My Life
  • Jody, Come Back and Get Your Shoes
  • If We Get Caught, I Don't Know You
  • Drowning in the Sea of Love
  • (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
  • Friends or Lovers
  • Magic's in the Air
  • Love Contest
  • How About a Little Hand (For the Boys in the Band)
  • Bumpin' and Stompin'
  • Come and Get These Memories
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.