Main Content

St. Louis Blues [DVD]

Artist:Bessie Smith
Release Date:01/13/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Alexander's Ragtime Band
    • Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
    • The St. Louis Blues
    • Carless Love Blues
    • I Ain't Goin' to Play Second Fiddle
    • I Ain't Got Nobody
    • The Gin House Blues
    • Lost Your Head Blues
    • After You've Gone
    • A Good Man Is Hard to Find
    • Dyin' by the Hour
    • Empty Bed Blues, Pt. 1
    • Empty Bed Blues, Pt. 2
    • Blue Spirit Blues
    • I Don't Cry Baby
    • Baby Have Pity on Me
    • On Revival Day
    • Black Mountain Blues
    • Safety Mama
    • Down Hearted Blues
    • Gulf Coast Blues
    • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
    • 'T Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
    • Bleeding Hearted Blues
    • Midnight Blues
    • Bonus Material

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.