Stand Up [DualDisc]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dreamgirl
  • Old Dirt Hill (Bring That Beat Back)
  • Stand Up (For It)
  • American Baby Intro
  • American Baby
  • Smooth Rider
  • Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
  • Out of My Hands
  • Hello Again
  • Louisiana Bayou
  • Stolen Away on 55th & 3rd
  • You Might Die Trying
  • Steady as We Go
  • Hunger for the Great Light
  • Bonus Content
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.