Standards Recital [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Autumn Leaves
  • How Deep Is The Ocean
  • Love For Sale
  • Billie's Bounce
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Body And Soul
  • Satin Doll
  • Christine Cookin'
  • Tenderly
  • Lester Leaps In
  • Nuages
  • Tal's Medley
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.