Standing in His Presence [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Standing in His Presence [CD] - Larger Front
Standing in His Presence [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Feelin' Fine and Movin' Up to Gloryland
  • When We All Get Together with the Lord
  • The Love of God
  • Solid Rock Medley
  • At the Cross
  • Restore My Soul
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  • He Touched Me
  • Hide Thou Me
  • When We All Get to Heaven
  • Amazing Grace
  • Soon and Very Soon
  • Your First Day in Heaven
  • Holy Ground Medley
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.